HOPE Board of Directors/Staff Members

Board Of Director Members


Board Member Name

Committee Member


Stephen Schoeneck Board President/Treasurer HEA Appraisal
Kristin Moses Board Member/Secretary Skaneateles Central School District
Brian Hayes Board Member Bond Schoeneck and King, Attorney
Rodger Loomis Board Member, School Grief Resource New York Life Insurance
Daniel Cummings Board Member Retired Newscaster/WSYR Syracuse
Kelly Ocampo Executive Director HOPE For Bereaved


HOPE Staff Members


Staff Member Name


Kelly Ocampo Executive Director
Walter Stein Counselor/Educator
Kathy Nichols Bookkeeper
Patricia Kriesel Newsletter Coordinator
Kim Bermel Butterfly Garden Coordinator
Bonnie Tucci Counselor
Ruth Shirley Counselor
Roxanne McMaster Receptionist
Leslie Conway Staff Support
Edward Blanch Counselor